Google Chrome v Internet Explorer 9…

I’ve noticed something that’s almost amusing, but in reality is actually bloody irritating.

I tend to eschew Microsoft products for the good and great that is Google. Hey, we all have our preferences, but I happen to think that Google Chrome knocks spots off anything produced by Microsoft.  (It’s not just me, either: even many tech-industry pundits praise the Chrominess of it all.)  And for some time now I have been happily writing my WordPress blogs within my Chrome browser without any problem at all.

This weekend, however, somebody at WordPress thought it would be a great idea to Freshly Press a blog by Microsoft on the forthcoming Internet Explorer 9 beta product and, since then, WordPress has refused to open in my Google Chrome browser.

Coincidence? Or conspiracy…?

Tagged , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Google Chrome v Internet Explorer 9…

  1. […] I've noticed something that's almost amusing, but in reality is actually bloody irritating. I tend to eschew Microsoft products for the good and great that is Google. Hey, we all have our preferences, but I happen to think that Google Chrome knocks spots off anything produced by Microsoft.  (It's not just me, either: even many tech-industry pundits praise the Chrominess of it all.)  And for some time now I have been happily writing my WordPress b … Read More […]

  2. Say, you got a nice article post.Much thanks again.

  3. I value the blog post.Much thanks again.

Leave a Reply

