Last Night, I Had A Dream

No red wine or late night cheese was consumed in the making of this dream (mostly because cheese is wrong so I wouldn’t eat it anyway) so, Dream Analysts, why did I dream this?

Last night, I dreamed I was canoeing on the River Lark, when a platoon of soldiers emerged from the water and all aimed their rifles at me.

I capsized the canoe and escaped under the cover of water to the river bank, where I rescued a random pretty blonde and took her back to my car.

Her boyfriend didn’t seem too pleased about this so we roared off in my car and he gave chase.

When he couldn’t keep up in his Transit van, he converted it into a fighter jet and started firing missiles at us.

I have been wide awake since 4a.m….

Leave a Reply

