Inapub Trade: A Lack of WiFi in Pubs is Frustrating

In case you don’t follow me on Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn – or any other online avenue that I try to get your attention on – I thought I’d share this link here too.

There are signs in pubs popping up all over the country telling me that I can’t have access to their WiFi because they want customers to talk to each other… here’s my take on it over on my blog on the Inapub website: http://bit.ly/1plD605

Link to Inapub blog

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

